Audio / Video Snippets

Principes de base de l’ayurvéda

L'ayurvéda fait partie des Védas qui sont les écritures les plus anciennes du monde. Il existe quatre Védas : Rig, Yajur, Sama et Atharva. Chaque Véda a une partie supplémentaire ou secondaire. L'ayurvéda est la partie secondaire de l'Atharveda.

  • Satyanarayana Dasa

    Satyanarayana Dasa
  • Daily Bhakti Byte

    The spiritual world is not somewhere else. It is right here. It depends on your angle of vision – same place, same thing is now different. Like a tv with 100 channels, it depends on which channel. Whatever show you are watching, you are absorbed in that show. All is there, all the channels are hanging in the same ether – depending on where you tune to, you see that. Krishna is right here, but you are not tuned to Him.

    — Babaji Satyanarayana Dasa
  • Videos with Bababji

  • Payment

  • Subscribe

  • Article Archive

  • Chronological Archive

© 2017 JIVA.ORG. All rights reserved.